If you cancel your membership during a free trial, your trial membership will no longer be automatically rolled over into a paid subscription at the end of the free trial. You'll continue to have access until the end of the trial period. Google Help. Send feedback on Help Center Community. Sign up and manage your account Manage account settings Manage privacy settings Manage accessibility settings Troubleshoot account issues. YouTube policies Reporting and enforcement Privacy and safety center Copyright and rights management. Tap on the membership you want to pause. Tap Deactivate.
Cancel your paid membership
Having trouble canceling?
We will solve this issue within 24 hours. Click the button above to get started. This service reached 20 million subscribers in February Just like the majority of paid-subscription services, YouTube Premium will automatically start charging you once your free trial ends. If you cancel the premium membership before the trial expires, the platform will not charge you. Security is our top priority. What you need to do is:. In case you would like to see all of your subscriptions, you can enter your email address or connect your bank account to the DoNotPay app , and we will do the work for you. As soon as we identify your active subscriptions, we will send you a notification. From that point on, you will be able to cancel any of your subscriptions directly from the app.
Want your issue solved now?
Subscriber Account active since. Youtube Music uses Google's algorithms to tailor playlists to your interests, as well as help you discover new artists. It supports these features using advertising, as well as a paid membership that removes those ads and lets you download tracks to listen offline.
Learn more here. This information will be visible to anyone who visits or subscribes to notifications for this post. Are you sure you want to continue? Go to the Legal Help page to request content changes for legal reasons. Google Help.